The Prindle School

MUSIC LESSONS

Lessons on all instruments and voice

https://www.theprindleschool.com/
https://www.theprindleschool.com/

Program Details

Middle School ensembles are for students who are entering or currently attending 6th, 7th, and 8th grade. High School ensembles are for students who are entering or currently attending 9th, 10th, 11th, or 12th grade. Recommended minimum experience is either two years of private instruction or two years of playing with a school ensemble.

Pricing

$299.00 per student. We have a variety of scholarships and discounts available. If you're interested in an ensemble, but affordability is an issue, EMAIL US. We are committed to making our programs affordable for everyone to the best of our ability. Discounts are offered periodically throughout the spring. Scholarships are based on need. Modern Strings is run subject to a minimum enrollment of three students.

SATURDAY SESSION: Saturday, July 6, 2019 through Saturday, July 27, 2019

Beginner Guitar Class (All Ages): 10:45 AM to 12:15PM

Beginner Ukulele Class (All Ages): 9:00 AM to 10:30AM

SESSION 1: Monday, July 8, 2019 through Friday, July 12, 2019

Songwriter's Workshop (High School): 9AM to 12PM

Guitar Improv Workshop (Middle School): 12:30PM to 3:30PM

SESSION 2: Monday, July 15, 2019 through Friday, July 19, 2019

Songwriter's Workshop (Middle School): 9AM to 12PM

Guitar Improv Workshop (High School): 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

SESSION 3: Monday, July 22, 2019 through Friday, July 26, 2019

Beginner Guitar Class (All Ages): 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Beginner Ukulele Class (All Ages): 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Modern Strings (High School): 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

SESSION 4: Monday, July 29, 2019 through Friday August 2, 2019

Beginner Guitar Class (All Ages): 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Beginner Ukulele Class (All Ages): 10:45 AM to 12:00

Modern Strings (Middle School): 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM